Back Alive! (2019-2022)

A new generation of musicians that, since 2017, gathered together to open a new chapter in the history of the group. The new line-up is experimenting with new directions, presenting brand new compositions and exposing the great instrumental skills of the new members, while empowering Flairck’s characteristic acoustic sound.

All this was celebrated with the release of a new album, filled with new compositions and fresh arrangements of older pieces.

A new horizon for an old band.

Flairck is Back Alive!





  • Pablo Ortiz: guitars
  • Jeroen Goossens: flutes and other woodwinds
  • Zhazira Ukeyeva: violin
  • Anouk Sanczuk: violin
  • Joris Vanvinckenroye: double bass